Accected Payment Cards
Use the Add to Bill Button to Select an Item for Payment
Item List
ItemDescriptionCost€Quantity 
1st Year - BT Young Scientist 2019 First Years - BT Young Scientist 2019 **Please make payment no later than Monday 14th January** 5.00
3rd Year - Business Studies New Junior Cycle Exam Papers for Business Studies - Ms McKenna & Ms Collins classes 3.50
6th Year - Accounting Ms Collins 6th Year Accountancy Class - Revision Book Rental 5.00
6th Year - Accounting Workshop 6th Years - Accounting Workshop - Trinity College - Saturday 9th March 9am to 4.45pm - **Please make payment by Friday 25th January** 50.00
After School Study Term 2 When prompted, please input the FULL amount as per your invoice. Term 2 - From Monday 12th November 2018 to Friday 01 March 2019 0.00
Essential Educational Costs This is for 2nd, 3rd, 5th and 6th years for 2018/19. This can be paid in full or in 3 monthly instalments starting the day after you register. To be paid before 31st December 2018. 150.00
Frisbee - Murray Cup Senior Frisbee Teams - Murray Cup **Please make payment no later that Friday 11th January 10.00
Leaving Cert - Oral Mock - French Leaving Certificate 2019 - Oral Mock - French 20.00
Leaving Certificate - Oral Mock - German Leaving Certificate 2019 - Oral Mock - German 20.00
Leaving Certificate - Oral Mock - Irish Leaving Certificate 2019 - Oral Mock - Irish 20.00
Leaving Certificate - Oral Mock - Spanish Leaving Certificate 2019 - Oral Mock - Spanish 20.00
Mock Exams - Junior Certificate Junior Certificate 2019 - Mock Exams **Please make payment by Friday 25th January 2019** 130.00
Mock Exams - Leaving Certificate Leaving Certificate 2019 - Mock Exams **Please make payment by Friday 25th January 2019** 130.00
Parents' Association Fundraising Lunch Ticket(s) for Ladies Lunch on Fri 29th March in Elm Park Golf Club. Please change quantity to increase number of tickets required. 100.00
Sports Bus - Friday 07th Dec 1st & 2nd Years - Mount Temple - Friday 7th December 2018 5.00
Sports Bus - Friday 22 Nov Basketball - Loreto Beaufort - Friday 22nd November 2018 5.00
Sports Bus - Friday 22 Nov - 1st Year Hockey 1st Year Hockey - The High School - Friday 22nd November 2018 5.00
Sports Bus - Mon 19 Nov 2018 Basketball - Bus to St Josephs of Cluney - Basketball Monday 19th November 2018 5.00
Sports Bus - Monday 19 Nov Senior & Junior Hockey - Newbridge College - Monday 19th November 2018 5.00
Sports Bus - Thurs 13 Dec Junior Cup Final - 3 Rock Rovers - Thursday 13th December 2018 7.00
Sports Bus - Tues 22nd Jan WICKLOW - Cross Country - 1st & 2nd Years - Tuesday 22nd January 2019 5.00
Sports Bus - Tuesday 04 Dec - Hockey Senior 4B Hockey - Bus to Newbridge College - Tuesday 04th December 2018 5.00
Sports Bus - Tuesday 11 Dec Senior 4C - Our Lady's Terenure - Tuesday 11th December 2018 5.00
Sports Bus - Wed 12 Dec Junior D2 and Junior C - Templecarrig - Wednesday 12th December 2018 5.00
Sports Bus - Wed 16th Jan DCU - Cross Country - 1st & 2nd Years - Wednesday 16th January 2019 5.00
Sports Bus - Wed 16th Jan MALAHIDE - Basketball - 1st & 2nd Years - Wednesday 16th January 2019 5.00
TY Expenses General TY Expenses Charge . This can be paid in full or in 4 automatic monthly instalments. The first instalment will be processed the day after you register and then automatically on the same day for the next 3 months. To be paid in full by 31st Dec2018 500.00
TY Musical - Sponsorship / Contribution Contribution towards the production of the TY Musical 2019 - We Will Rock You 0.00
Voluntary Contribution - 1st Year Please pay for your Voluntary Contribution for 2018/19 in Full or 4 Monthly Instalments. 500.00
Voluntary Contribution - 2nd Year Please pay for your Voluntary Contribution for 2018/19 in Full or 4 Monthly Instalments. 500.00
Voluntary Contribution - 3rd Year Please pay for your Voluntary Contribution for 2018/19 in Full or 4 Monthly Instalments. 495.00
Voluntary Contribution - 5th Year Please pay for your Voluntary Contribution for 2018/19 in Full or 4 Monthly Instalments. 485.00
Voluntary Contribution - 6th Year Please pay for your Voluntary Contribution for 2018/19 in Full or 4 Monthly Instalments. 480.00
Voluntary Contribution - TY Please pay for your Voluntary Contribution for 2018/19 in Full or 4 Monthly Instalments. 490.00