Accected Payment Cards
Use the Add to Bill Button to Select an Item for Payment
Item List
 CodeItemDescriptionCost€ 
Week 1Bandon RFC - Monday 3rd - Friday 7th July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 1Garryowen FC - Monday 3rd July - Friday 7th July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 1Kilrush RFC - Monday 3rd July - Friday 7th July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 2Highfield RFC - Monday 10th July - Friday 14th July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 2Scariff RFC - Monday 10th July - Friday 14th July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 2Tralee RFC - Monday 10th July - Friday 14th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 3Castleisland RFC - Monday 17th - Friday 21st July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 3Midleton RFC - Monday 17th July - Friday 21st July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 4Cobh RFC - Monday 24th - Friday 28th July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 4Kinsale RFC - Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 4St. Brendan's College - Killarney - Monday 24th July - Friday 28th July 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 5Clanwilliam FC - Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 5Muskerry RFC (Ballyanly, Cork) Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 5Waterford IT - West Campus - Carriganore - Monday 31st July - Friday 4th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 6Ballincollig RFC - Monday 7th - Friday 11th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 6Bruff RFC - Monday 7th - Friday 11th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 6Fermoy RFC - Monday 7th August - Friday 11th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 7Colaiste Stiofan Naofa - Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 7Kanturk RFC - Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 7Nenagh RFC - Monday 14th August - Friday 18th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 8Newcastle West RFC - Monday 21st August - Friday 25th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 8Old Crescent RFC - Monday 21st August - Friday 25th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00
Week 8Skibbereen RFC - Monday 21st August - Friday 25th August 2017 Summer Camp 85.00